2013 Year End Award

Wordpress Family Award

WordPress Family Award

I am excited to be nominated for a Year End Award by Bryan.

The link page can be found Here.

I am honored to be one of the recipients. 

I am new WordPress blogger, and happy to be recognized as a contributing member.

I appreciate the recognition Bryan. 

There are no “in stone” rules for this award.

My nominees are:

*As a courtesy, if you wish to accept the award, please acknowledge and link back. If you do not accept awards, then you do not have to do a thing.

Have a great New Year!

Ellie

Shaun, the creator of the WordPress Family Award, had this to say:
“This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family”. I start this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family. It is my honour to start this award”.

Leave a Reply

